Ogilvie Raceway

    Architech Mechanical
    Coors Light
    Daves Floor Sanding
    DN Trucking
    East Central
    EBS
    Engine Tech
    Grand Casino
    HJort
    IBEW
    ISLE
    JPW Concept Engines
    Loffler
    Minnesota Equipment
    NAPA
    Novus Glass
    Olson Power Equipment
    Pepsi
    Pine Tech Community College
    Plunketts
    Rock Auto
    Septic Check
    Spire Credit Union
    Structural Buildings
    Twisted Tea
    Wagamon Brothers
    Wissota
    Bill Jerkowski Real Estate
    2nd Generation Chimney
    Apr1

    Saturday, 01 April 2023

    Test & Tune

    Apr7

    Friday, 07 April 2023

    15th Annual Season Opener

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr8

    Saturday, 08 April 2023

    15th Annual Season Opener - Night 2

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr15

    Saturday, 15 April 2023

    Saturday Night Racing

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr22

    Saturday, 22 April 2023

    Saturday Night Racing

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr29

    Saturday, 29 April 2023

    Saturday Night Racing

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    May3

    Wednesday, 03 May 2023

    Open Practice

    May6

    Saturday, 06 May 2023

    15th Annual Season Opener

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    May13

    Saturday, 13 May 2023

    UMSS Sprint Car Special

    Micro Wing Sprints, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Hornet, UMSS Winged Sprints, UMSS Traditional Sprints

    May20

    Saturday, 20 May 2023

    Saturday Night Racing featuring the Structural Buildings WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

    Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    May27

    Saturday, 27 May 2023

    MN Modified Nationals presented by FYE Motorsports

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    May28

    Sunday, 28 May 2023

    MN Modified Nationals presented by FYE Motorsports

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jun3

    Saturday, 03 June 2023

    World of Outlaws Sprint Car Night

    Micro Wing Sprints, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

    Jun10

    Saturday, 10 June 2023

    Saturday Night Racing with the Fast Lane Motorsports Northland Super Stock Series

    Northland Super Stock Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jun17

    Saturday, 17 June 2023

    Jeff and Becky Ponto Benefit

    Jun24

    Saturday, 24 June 2023

    HopeKids Night featuring the Structural Buildings WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

    Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul8

    Saturday, 08 July 2023

    Saturday Night Racing - Fireworks Spectacular

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul12

    Wednesday, 12 July 2023

    Mod Wars - Practice Night

    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

    Jul13

    Thursday, 13 July 2023

    MOD WARS with USMTS vs. WISSOTA Mods

    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul14

    Friday, 14 July 2023

    MOD WARS with USMTS vs. WISSOTA Mods

    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul15

    Saturday, 15 July 2023

    MOD WARS with USMTS vs. WISSOTA Mods

    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul17

    Monday, 17 July 2023

    XR Northern Storm Series featuring the Structural Buildings WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series

    Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

    Jul22

    Saturday, 22 July 2023

    Saturday Night Racing with School Bus Races

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul29

    Saturday, 29 July 2023

    DRC Street Stock Special

    Street Stock Tour, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug12

    Saturday, 12 August 2023

    Kids Night - Bike Giveaway

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug19

    Saturday, 19 August 2023

    Kids Night - Meet the Drivers

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug24

    Thursday, 24 August 2023

    Ogilvie Raceway

    Aug25

    Friday, 25 August 2023

    Smoke on the Hill Tractor Pull

    Aug26

    Saturday, 26 August 2023

    Track Championship, HopeKids Night featuring The Structural Buildings Wissota Late Models

    Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Oct5

    Thursday, 05 October 2023

    Fall Classic - Practice Night

    Oct6

    Friday, 06 October 2023

    Fall Classic presented by FYE Motorsports

    Modifieds, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Oct7

    Saturday, 07 October 2023

    Fall Classic presented by FYE Motorsports

    Modifieds, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet, USRA Late Models

    Oct19

    Thursday, 19 October 2023

    Topless Nationals - Practice Night

    Oct20

    Friday, 20 October 2023

    13th Annual Topless Nationals - Night 1

    Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, Modifieds, Mod Fours, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dirt Late Models

    Oct21

    Saturday, 21 October 2023

    13th Annual Topless Nationals - Night 2

    Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, Micro Wing Sprints, Modifieds, Mod Fours, Super Stocks, Hornets, Dirt Late Models

    Dec2

    Saturday, 02 December 2023

    2023 Banquet

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos