Ogilvie Raceway

    Architech Mechanical
    Coors Light
    Daves Floor Sanding
    DN Trucking
    East Central
    EBS
    Engine Tech
    Grand Casino
    HJort
    IBEW
    ISLE
    JPW Concept Engines
    Loffler
    Minnesota Equipment
    NAPA
    Novus Glass
    Olson Power Equipment
    Pepsi
    Pine Tech Community College
    Plunketts
    Rock Auto
    Septic Check
    Spire Credit Union
    Structural Buildings
    Twisted Tea
    Wagamon Brothers
    Wissota
    Bill Jerkowski Real Estate
    2nd Generation Chimney

    2019 - Ogilvie Raceway Event Schedule

    All classes = Wissota Modified, Wissota Super Stocks, Wissota Midwest Modified, Wissota Street Stock, Wissota Mod Fours & Wissota Hornets.

    Schedule subject to changes, Please check www.ogilvieraceway.com and follow us on Facebook & Instagram for updates.

    Apr6

    Saturday, 06 April 2019

    Test & Tune All Classes

    Street Stocks, Modifieds, Mod Fours, Super Stocks, Hornets

    Apr12

    Friday, 12 April 2019

    11th Annual Season Opener Double Header

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr13

    Saturday, 13 April 2019

    11th Annual Season Opener Double Header

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr19

    Friday, 19 April 2019

    Rain Date - 11th Annual Season Opener Double Header

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr20

    Saturday, 20 April 2019

    11th Annual Season Opener

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr26

    Friday, 26 April 2019

    11th Annual Season Opener Double Header

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Apr27

    Saturday, 27 April 2019

    Double Header Season Opener

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    May4

    Saturday, 04 May 2019

    Saturday Night Shootout - with Hornet Spotlight

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    May11

    Saturday, 11 May 2019

    Saturday Night Shootout - Mother's Day Special with Mod Four Spotlight

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    May18

    Saturday, 18 May 2019

    Armed Forces Night with Street Stock Spotlight

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    May24

    Friday, 24 May 2019

    Wehrs Machine & Racing Products Minnesota Modified Nationals (FYE) Practice Night & Party

    Midwest Modifieds, Modifieds, Mod Fours, Hornets

    May25

    Saturday, 25 May 2019

    Wehr Machine & Racing Products Minnesota Modified Nationals (FYE)

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Hornet

    May26

    Sunday, 26 May 2019

    Wehrs Machine & Racing Products Minnesota Modified Nationals (FYE)

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jun1

    Saturday, 01 June 2019

    Kids Night "Bike Giveaway" Presented by SPIRE Credit Union

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jun6

    Thursday, 06 June 2019

    Go-Kart Season Opener

    Jun13

    Thursday, 13 June 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Jun15

    Saturday, 15 June 2019

    Saturday Night Shootout Father's Day Special & Midwest Modified Spotlight & ROC

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jun20

    Thursday, 20 June 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Jun22

    Saturday, 22 June 2019

    Midwest Power Series Sprint Car Special

    Midwest Power Series, MBTS Non-Wing Sprints, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jun27

    Thursday, 27 June 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Jul6

    Saturday, 06 July 2019

    Saturday Night Shootout - Fireworks Spectacular

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul11

    Thursday, 11 July 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Jul13

    Saturday, 13 July 2019

    World Of Outlaw Late Models & Fastlane Super Stock Special

    World of Outlaws - Late Models, WISSOTA Super Stock

    Jul16

    Tuesday, 16 July 2019

    School Bus Race with Wissota Midwest Modified Special

    WISSOTA Midwest Mods

    Jul18

    Thursday, 18 July 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Jul20

    Saturday, 20 July 2019

    Saturday Night Shootout with Modified spotlight

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Jul25

    Thursday, 25 July 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Jul27

    Saturday, 27 July 2019

    Kids Night "Meet the Driver"

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug1

    Thursday, 01 August 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Aug10

    Saturday, 10 August 2019

    USMTS with Super Stock Spotlight

    USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug15

    Thursday, 15 August 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Aug17

    Saturday, 17 August 2019

    Season Championship

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug23

    Friday, 23 August 2019

    Harvest Cup Special with Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

    Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet

    Aug24

    Saturday, 24 August 2019

    Harvest Cup Special with Wissota Late Model Challenge Series

    Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock

    Aug29

    Thursday, 29 August 2019

    Go-Kart Racing

    Sep21

    Saturday, 21 September 2019

    Smoke on the Hill Tractor Pull

    Oct3

    Thursday, 03 October 2019

    Fall Classic (FYE) Practice Night

    Oct4

    Friday, 04 October 2019

    MTH Fall Classic (FYE)

    Hornets, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

    Oct5

    Saturday, 05 October 2019

    MTH Fall Classic (FYE)

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Oct6

    Sunday, 06 October 2019

    FYE Fall Classic Rain Date

    WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Hornet

    Oct18

    Friday, 18 October 2019

    Topless Nationals

    Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, Modifieds, Mod Fours, Super Stocks

    Oct19

    Saturday, 19 October 2019

    Topless Nationals

    Street Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, Modifieds, Mod Fours, Super Stocks

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos